Your elected officials

Not seeing your elected officials here? Contact the Marshall County Clerk's office at 785-562-5361 for more information.

You can also enter your address into this My Reps look-up tool and find your elected officials.

Marshall County, Kansas
2018 Elected Officials
OfficeOfficial NamePhoneEmail/Website
U.S. PresidentDonald J. Trump(202) 456-1111
U.S. Vice PresidentMike Pence(202) 456-1111
U.S. SenatorJerry Moran(913) 393-0711
U.S. SenatorPat Roberts(620) 227-2244
U.S. Representative District 1Dr. Roger Marshall(202) 225-2715
U.S. Representative District 2Lynn Jenkins(202) 225-6601
GovernorSam Brownback(785) 296-3232
Lt. GovernorJeff Coyler, M.D.(785) 296-2214
State Senator District 1Dennis Pyle(785)
State Senator District 36Elaine Bowers(785
State Representative District 106Clay Aurand(785)
County ClerkSonya L. Stohs(785)
County TreasurerJami Ellenbecker(785) 562-5363
Register of DeedsMartha Roesch(785)
SheriffDaniel A. Hargrave(785) 562-3141
County Commissioner - District 1Robert S.
County Commissioner - District 2David E.
County Commissioner - District 3Lynn
County AttorneyLaura Johnson-McNish(785)